Select Page

Our Calendar

Yearly Monthly List
2019

2020

2021
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Wednesday January 1
All of the day Christmas Holiday
Thursday January 2
All of the day Christmas Holiday
Friday January 3
All of the day Christmas Holiday
Saturday January 18
Sunday January 19
Monday January 20
Tuesday January 21
Wednesday January 22
Thursday January 23
Friday January 24
Saturday January 25
Monday January 27
All of the day Holocaust Remembrance Day
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Tuesday January 28
Wednesday January 29
Thursday January 30
Friday January 31
Monday February 10
Friday February 14
Monday February 17
All of the day Family Day
Monday February 24
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Monday March 9
Monday March 16
All of the day March Break
Tuesday March 17
All of the day March Break
Wednesday March 18
All of the day March Break
Thursday March 19
All of the day March Break
Friday March 20
All of the day March Break
Sunday March 22
All of the day World Water Day
Monday March 23
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Tuesday March 24
Wednesday March 25
Thursday March 26
Friday March 27
All of the day Earth Hour (in Schools)
Saturday March 28
All of the day Earth Hour
Tuesday March 31
Tuesday April 7
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Chess Tournament
Friday April 10
All of the day Good Friday
Monday April 13
All of the day Easter Monday
Monday April 20
Monday April 27
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Friday May 1
Monday May 4
Monday May 11
Monday May 18
All of the day Victoria Day
Friday May 22
5:00 am - 11:00 pm St. Andre Bessette Gala
Monday May 25
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Monday June 8
Monday June 15
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Board Meeting
Friday June 19
Monday June 22
Tuesday June 23
Wednesday June 24
Thursday June 25
Friday June 26
Wednesday July 1
All of the day Canada Day
Monday August 3
All of the day Civic Holiday
Load More

Get a printable version