Administration

Office of the Director of Education

Executive Secretary - Cassidy Flanagan

Cassidy Flanagan

Executive Assistant to the Director of Education

 

Phone: 519-345-2440
Email: directorsoffice@hpcdsb.ca

​Catholic Education, Teaching and Learning

Superintendent - Karen Tigani

Karen Tigani

Superintendent of Education

 

 

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8052
Email: ktigani@hpcdsb.ca​

 

Superintendent - Tara Boreham

Tara Boreham

Superintendent of Education

 

 

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8051
Email: tboreham@hpcdsb.ca​

 

 

Beth Schoonderwoerd

Beth Schoonderwoerd

Executive Assistant to the Superintendents of Education

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8057
Email: bschoonderwoerd@hpcdsb.ca​

Finance and Business Services

Superintendent - Mary-Ellen Ducharme

Mary-Ellen Ducharme

Superintendent of Business

 

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8065
Email: mducharme@hpcdsb.ca​

 

 

Valerie Basler

Valerie Basler

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Business

 

 

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8056
Email: vbasler@hpcdsb.ca​

 

 

Human Resources Services

Angela Hodgson

Angela Hodgson

Manager of Human Resources

 

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8054
Email: ahodgson@hpcdsb.ca