Select Page
Administration

Office of the Director of Education

Chris Roehrig

Director of Education

Phone: 519-345-2440
Email: croehrig@hpcdsb.ca​

Catholic Education and Corporate Services

 

Follow on Twitter @ChrisRoehrig

Elaine DeCorte

Executive Assistant to the Director of Education

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8055
Email: edecorte@hpcdsb.ca

​Catholic Education, Teaching and Learning

Karen Tigani

Superintendent of Education

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8052
Email: ktigani@hpcdsb.ca​

Catholic Faith; K-12 Curriculum and Programming

 

 

Tara Boreham

Superintendent of Education

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8051
Email: tboreham@hpcdsb.ca​

Catholic Faith; Special Education and Mental Health

 

 

Cassidy Flanagan

Executive Assistant to the Superintendents of Education

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8057
Email: cflanagan@hpcdsb.ca​

Finance and Business Services

Mary-Ellen Ducharme

Superintendent of Business

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8065
Email: mducharme@hpcdsb.ca​

Finance, Business Services, and Learning Technologies

 

 

Valerie Basler

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Business

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8056
Fax: 613-228-4158
Email: vbasler@hpcdsb.ca​

 

 

Human Resources Services

Karen McDowell

Executive Manager of Employee Relations

Phone: 519-345-2440 Ext. 8054
Email: kmcdowell@hpcdsb.ca​

Employee Relations and Wellness, Payroll, Benefits, and Pensions